Cart 1.237,02  16

Filterverstopfung vorbeugen mit Bioziden

MFT GmbH Hamburg

Even if you do not have problems with a clogged filter or discover indications in the pre-filter, there may be bacterial contamination in the tank. The reason is that the movements of the vehicle in cooperation with the tank design are individual. Depending on the shape of the tank bottom, the baffles and the height of the suction for fuel extraction, it is not generally possible to predict whether bacteria are not present in the tank.

Our recommendation

MFT Mikrofiltertechnik GmbH from Hamburg advises taking a close look at the tank and taking preventive measures. A biocide should be regularly added to the new fuel to prevent the development of bacteria.

Other topics

MFT Mikrofiltertechnik GmbH from Hamburg recommends the biocide grotamar 82 for this purpose. In addition, have a water separation filter installed as a safety measure to determine what is transported from the tank into the engine.

In our online-store you can find diesel additives, biocides and accessories. Application notes and press reactions to the biocide have been provided to you by MFT Mikrofiltertechnik GmbH from Hamburg as Download provided.

Shop

High quality fuel additives, engine oils, filter technology & much more.

Go to our online store
Call Now Button

Cart 4.670,58  33

Filterverstopfung vorbeugen mit Bioziden

MFT GmbH Hamburg

Auch wenn Sie keine Probleme mit einem verstopften Filter haben oder Hinweise im Vorfilter entdecken, kann eine bakterielle Verkeimung im Tank vorliegen. Der Grund dafür ist, dass die Bewegungen des Fahrzeugs in Zusammenarbeit mit der Tankkonstruktion individuell sind. Je nach Form des Tankbodens, der Schwallbleche und Höhe der Absaugung zur Kraftstoffentnahme kann nicht generell vorhergesagt werden, ob nicht doch Bakterien im Tank vorliegen.

Unsere Empfehlung

Die MFT Mikrofiltertechnik GmbH aus Hamburg rät dazu, den Tank genau in Augenschein zu nehmen und Vorbeugemaßnahmen einzuleiten. Regelmäßig sollte man dem neuen Kraftstoff ein Biozid zusetzen, um das Entstehen von Bakterien zu verhindern.

Weitere Themen

Die MFT Mikrofiltertechnik GmbH aus Hamburg empfiehlt hier das Biozid grotamar 82. Lassen Sie außerdem einen Wasserabscheidefilter als Sicherheit einbauen, mit dem feststellbar ist, was vom Tank in den Motor transportiert wird.

In unserem Online-Shop finden Sie Diesel Additive, Biozide und Zubehör. Anwendungshinweise und Pressereaktionen zum Biozid hat Ihnen die MFT Mikrofiltertechnik GmbH aus Hamburg als Download bereitgestellt.

Shop

Hochwertige Kraftstoffzusätze, Motoröle, Filtertechnik & vieles mehr.

Zu unserem Online Shop
Call Now Button